Me and my Blog!

Standard

Hey everyone welcome to my shiny new blog! This is a place where I’ll be posting my thoughts on all of my Beauty Box deliveries each month as well as general health and beauty related reviews and general musings! I am a self-confessed Beauty Box junkie and currently subscribe to Birchbox, Glossybox, MyLittleBox and So Susan Lip Love as well as indulging in one-off boxes by LookFantastic, LatestinBeauty and pretty much any other box that catches my eye! I’m still hoping to get my hands on one of the illusive Cohorted boxes so fingers crossed a review of one of those will appear sooner or later!
Whether you already share my Beauty Box obsession, are interested to see what they’re all about or just have an interest and appreciation of Skincare and Beauty products in general you may find something to interest you here

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

